WSIU News Updates

WSIU Radio News Updates provides a daily podcast of the top local and state news stories as well as the latest weather information.

WSIU NEWS: AM Update: (11/16/2018)

Nov 16, 2018

A mostly sunny day today, Friday November 16th, 2018.

Our high will reach 49 degrees with winds out of the West at 5 to 10MPH.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Thursday morning, November 15th.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, November 12:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, November 13:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, November 7:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Election Day 2018 - November 6.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, November 5:

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, November 2:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, October 30:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, October 29:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, October 26:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, October 25th:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, October 23, 2018:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, October 18:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weahter for Wednesday morning, October 18, 2018.

WSIU News: AM Update 10/16/2018

Oct 16, 2018

Kevin Boucher reports on the morning's news and weather for Tuesday October 16th, 2018.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, October 11:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, October 10:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, October 5

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Thursday, Ocotber 4, 2018.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, October 3:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, October 2:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, October 1:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, September 28:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, September 26:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news and weather.

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, September 21:

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, September 20:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather.

Pages