WSIU News Updates

WSIU Radio News Updates provides a daily podcast of the top local and state news stories as well as the latest weather information.

Dan Kleftsad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, May 25:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, May 24:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, May 23, 2018:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the news for Tuesday, May 22, 2018:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, May 18, 2018:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, May 17:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, May 16:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller deliver the morning's news for Tuesday, May 15:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, May 14:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the news for Friday, May 11:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, May 10:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller bring you the morning's news for Wednesday, May 9:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the news for Tuesday, May 8, 2018:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller bring you the morning's news for Monday, May 7:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, May 4:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the news for Thursday, May 3:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, May 2:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, May 1:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, April 30:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, April 27:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller bring you the morning's news for Thursday, April 26:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, April 25:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, April 24:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, April 23:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, April 20:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, April 18:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, April 17:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, April 16:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, April 13:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, April 12:

Pages