WSIU News Updates

WSIU Radio News Updates provides a daily podcast of the top local and state news stories as well as the latest weather information.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, August 16:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, August 15:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, August 14:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, August 11, 2017:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, August 10:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, August 9:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, August 8:

WSIU News: AM Update (8/4/2017)

Aug 4, 2017

Good morning.  Friday weather, mostly sunny, hi 77 degree.

WSIU News: AM Update (8/2/2017)

Aug 2, 2017

Good morning.  Today is Wednesday the second day of August.

WSIU News: AM Update (7/31/2017)

Jul 31, 2017

Good morning, today is Monday July 31st, 2017, and today will be a mix of clouds and sunshine with a high of 83 degrees.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, July 28:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, July 27:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, July 26:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, July 25:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, July 24:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, July 21:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, July 20:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, July 19:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, July 18:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, July 17:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, July 11:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, July 10:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, July 7:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, July 5:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, July 4, 2017:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, July 3:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, June 30:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, June 29:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, June 28:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, June 27:

Pages