WSIU News Update

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, July 29:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Friday, May 1, 2020:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Thursday, April 30:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Wednesday, April 29:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Tuesday, April 28:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Monday, April 27:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Friday, April 24:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Thursday, April 23:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Tuesday, April 21:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Friday, April 17:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Thursday, April 16:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Wednesday, April 15:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Tuesday, April 14:

Dan Klefstad and Leah Lerner report the morning's news for Monday, April 13:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, April 10, 2020:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, April 9:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, April 8:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, April 7:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, April 6:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, April 3:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, April 2:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, March 31:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, March 30:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, March 27:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, March 26:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, March 25:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, March 24:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, March 23:

WSIU's Jeff Wililams reports the latest loacl and state news for Friday, March 20, 2020.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Thursday, March 19, 2020.

Pages