WSIU News Update

Susan Stephens and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, August 22:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, August 21:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, August 20:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, August 19:

Dan Klefstad and jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, August 16:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, August 15:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, August 14:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, August 13:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, August 12:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, August 9:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, August 8:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, August 7:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, August 5:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, August 2:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, August 1:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, July 31:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, July 30:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, July 29:

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, July 26:

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, July 25:

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller update the day's news for Wednesday, July 24:

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, July 23:

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, July 22:

WSIU's Jeff Williams has the Morning News Update for Wednesday, July 17th.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, July 16:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, July 15:

WSIU News (AM Update - 7/10/2019)

Jul 10, 2019

WSIU's Kevin Boucher has the latest and weather for today, Wednesday, July 10th, 2019.

WSIU's Jeff Williams has your Morning News Update along with the region's weather for Tuesday, July 9th.

WSIU's Jeff Williams has your morning local and state news update along with the region's weather for Monday, July 8, 2019.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, July 5:

Pages