WSIU News Update

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, January 23:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, January 22:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, January 21:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports your Morning News Update for Monday, January 20, 2020.

Jennifer Fuller and Dan Klefstad report the morning's news for Friday, January 17:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, January 16:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, January 15:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, January 14:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, January 13:

WSIU News Update (1/10/2020)

Jan 10, 2020

Today's weather forecast        calls for rain and Thunderstorms.  Hi temperature, 61 degrees.

WSIU News Update (1/9/2020)

Jan 9, 2020

Partly cloudy and windy this morning, winds diminishing this afternoon. 

Hi near 55 degrees today.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, January 8:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, January 7:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, January 6:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, January 3:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, January 2, 2020:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, December 31, 2019:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, December 30, 2019:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, December 27, 2019:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, December 26:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, December 24:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, December 23:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, December 20:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, December 18:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, December 17:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, December 16:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, December 13:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, December 12:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, December 11:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, December 10:

Pages