WSIU News Updates

WSIU Radio News Updates provides a daily podcast of the top local and state news stories as well as the latest weather information.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, February 15:

WSIU News (AM Update - 2/13/2019)

Feb 13, 2019

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, February 11:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, February 8:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, February 7:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, February 6:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, February 5:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, February 4:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, January 31:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, January 28:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Friday, January 25, 2019.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Thursday, January 24, 2019.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, January 23:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news and information for Tuesday, January 22:

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, January 18:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest state and local news along with the region's weather for Thursday, January 17, 2019.

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, January 16th:

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, January 15:

Jenna Dooley and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, January 14:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, January 11:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, January 10:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, January 8:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, January 7:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, January 4:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, January 3:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, January 2:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, December 28:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, December 27:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, December 26:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, December 21:

Pages