Southern Seven Health Dept. Issues Changes During COVID-19 Crisis

Apr 3, 2020

Southern Seven Health Department will implement new measures to keep resident and staff safe from COVID-19.

Starting on Monday, April 6, WIC clinic sites will be open one day a week and coupons will be disbursed at the curbside. Union, Massac and Alexander County sites will be open on Tuesdays; Hardin County on Wednesdays while Johnson and Pulaski County offices will be open on Thursdays.

Southern Seven's public health clinics will also be open one day per week. The clinics in Alexander, Hardin, Pope and Pulaski counties will be open on Wednesdays, while the clinics in Union, Massac and Johnson counties will be open on Fridays.

Head Start sites will remain closed.