Saluki Athletics Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Class

Jun 13, 2018

Saluki athletics revealed its 2018 Hall of Fame Class Wednesday.

The seven-member class is being called one of the most illustrious in school history.

It includes former men's basketball head coach Bruce Weber, former men's basketball standouts Bryan
Mullins and Jermaine Dearman, baseball's P.J. Finigan, football's George Loukas, track and field's Jeneva McCall and softball's Mallory Duran-Sellers.

The 2018 class will be formally inducted in a ceremony on Friday, Oct. 19, and then make public appearances during Homecoming festivities on Saturday, Oct. 20.