wsiu news update

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, April 21:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, April 20:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, April 19:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, April 18:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, April 14:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, April 13:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, April 12:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, April 11:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, April 10:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, April 7:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, April 6:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, April 5:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, April 4:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, April 3:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, March 31:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, March 30:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, March 29:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, March 28:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, March 27:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, March 24:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, March 23:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, March 22:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, March 21, 2017:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, March 20, 2017:

WSIU News: AM Update (3/17/2017)

Mar 17, 2017

Good morning, we will see mostly clouds today, and a 50% chance of rain.  High today should hit 60 degrees.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Thursday morning, March 16, 2017.

WSIU News: AM Update (3/15/2017)

Mar 15, 2017

Good morning, on this Wednesday March 15th, 2017.  Hard to believe Spring arrives in just six days.  Your mid-week forecast calls for Sunny but cold today, high reaching 39 degrees.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, March 10:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, March 9:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, March 8, 2017:

Pages