wsiu news update

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, May 23:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Monday, May 22, 2017.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, May 19:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, May 18:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, May 17:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, May 16:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, May 15, 2017:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, May 12:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news as well as the region's weather for Thursday, May 11, 2017.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, May 9:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, May 8:

WSIU News: AM Updated (5/5/2017)

May 5, 2017

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller updates the morning's news and weather for Thursday, May 4:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, May 3:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, May 1:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, April 28:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, April 27:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Wednesday morning, April 26, 2017.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, April 24:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, April 21:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, April 20:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, April 19:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, April 18:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, April 14:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, April 13:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, April 12:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, April 11:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, April 10:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, April 7:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, April 6:

Pages