wsiu news update

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Friday, July 13, 2018.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Thursday, July 12, 2018.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Wednesday, July 11, 2018.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, July 6:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, July 5:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, July 3, 2018:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, July 2:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, June 29:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, June 28:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, June 27, 2018:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, June 26:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, June 25:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Wednesday, June 20, 2018.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, June 19:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news and weather for Monday, June 18:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, June 15:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news for Thursday, June 14, 2018.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, June 12:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, June 11 :

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather forecast for Friday, June 8, 2018.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, June 7, 2018:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller bring you the morning's news for Wednesday, June 6, 2018:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, June 5:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Monday, June 4:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Wednesday, May 30, 2018.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Tuesday, May 29:

Dan Kleftsad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Friday, May 25:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Thursday, May 24:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the morning's news for Wednesday, May 23, 2018:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller report the news for Tuesday, May 22, 2018:

Pages