WSIU News Updates

WSIU Radio News Updates provides a daily podcast of the top local and state news stories as well as the latest weather information.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Wednesday, December 28, 2016.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Tuesday, December 27, 2016.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Monday, December 26, 2016.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, December 23, 2016:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, December 22, 2016:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, December 21:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, December 20:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, December 19:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, December 16:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, December 15:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, December 14.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news for Tuesday, December 13:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, December 12:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, December 9:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, December 7:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, December 6:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, December 5:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, December 2nd:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, December 1:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, November 30.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Wednesday, November 23, 2016.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state new and the region's weather for Tuesday, November 22, 2016.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news and weather for Monday, November 21, 2016

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news and weather for Friday, November 18, 2016.

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news and weather for Thursday, November 17, 2016.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, November 16:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, November 15:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, November 14:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller has the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, November 8:

Pages