WSIU News Updates

WSIU Radio News Updates provides a daily podcast of the top local and state news stories as well as the latest weather information.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, February 17:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, February 16, 2017:

WSIU News: AM Update (2/15/2017)

Feb 15, 2017

WSIU's Kevin Boucher reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, February 15, 2017.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, February 14, 2017:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, February 13:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Friday, February 10, 2017.

WSIU News Updates

Feb 9, 2017

Good morning!  Here is the latest from WSIU, your NPR station.  Winter is still with us, today Sunny to Partly Cloudy with the high reaching only 35 degrees, and steady northwest winds out of the northwest.  Tomorrow, mostly sunny with gusty winds, with the high expected to be around 55 degrees.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, February 8:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, February 7:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, February 6:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, February 3:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, February 2:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, February 1, 2017:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, January 31, 2017:

People
www.stemleadership.siu.edu

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller talks with SIU Leadership Development Program Director Bruce DeRuntz, and Interim STEM Education Research Center Director Harvey Henson about a new grant to help expand the initiative:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, January 30:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Friday, January 27, 2017.

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, January 26:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, January 23:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, January 23:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, January 20:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, January 18:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller has the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, January 17:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, January 12, 2017:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for January 11, 2017:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, January 10, 2017:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, January 9:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, January 4, 2017:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, January 3, 2017:

Pages