WSIU News Updates

WSIU Radio News Updates provides a daily podcast of the top local and state news stories as well as the latest weather information.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller bring you state and local news for Friday, February 2:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller bring you the morning's news and weather for Thursday, February 1:

WSIU's Jeff Williams reports the latest local and state news along with the region's weather for Wednesday, January 31, 2018.

WSIU Radio's Jeff Williams reports today's local and state news along with the region's weather for Tuesday, January 30, 2018.

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller bring you the top stories for Monday, January 29:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller bring you the morning's news for January 24:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller bring you the morning's top stories for Tuesday, January 23:

Dan Klefstad and Jennifer Fuller bring you WSIU's top news for Monday, January 22:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, January 11:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, January 10:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, January 9:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Monday, January 8:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, January 5:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, January 4:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, January 3:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, January 2:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, December 27:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, December 22:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, December 21:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, December 20:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the news for Monday, December 18:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, December 15:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, December 14:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, December 13:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, December 12:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, December 8:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Thursday, December 7:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Wednesday, December 6:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Tuesday, December 5:

WSIU's Jennifer Fuller reports the morning's news and weather for Friday, December 1:

Pages